Andrew Hill : Point of Departure

Andrew Hill (piano), Kenny Dorham (trumpet), Eric Dolphy (alto sax, flute, bass clarinet), Joe Henderson (tenor saxophone), Richard Davis (bass), Tony Williams (drums)

Blue Note 4167

Music Matters Records : 2 LPs 180 gram (45rpm)

Limited Edition : 2,500 printings

Brand New and Sealed Record

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai