Duke Ellington : Masterpieces

Duke Ellington, Billy Strayhorn (piano), Johnny Hodges, Paul Gonzales, Jimmy Hamilton, Russel Procope (saxophone), Andrew Ford, William Anderson, Harold Baker, Nelson Williams, Ray Nance (trumpet), Lawrence Brown, Quentin Jackson, Tyree Glenn (trombone), Mercer Ellington (horn), Wendell Marshall (bass), Sonny Greer (drums) and Yvonne (vocals)

Columbia 4418

Analogue Productions - Quality Records : 2 LPs 200 gram (45 rpm)

Brand New and Sealed Record

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai