Ian Dury : New Boots and Panties!!

Ian Dury (vocals), Chaz Jankel (guitars, keyboards), Edward Spleight (guitar), Geoff Castle (keyboards), Davey Payne (saxophone), Norman Watt-Roy (bass), Charley Charles (drums)

Demon Records 75

Pure Pleasure Records : LP 180 gram

Brand New and Sealed Record

Discontinued : last copy available!...

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai