Johnny Griffin : The Little Giant

Johnny Griffin (tenor sax), Blue Mitchell (trumpet), Julian Priester (trombone), Wynton Kelly (piano), Sam Jones (bass), Albert Heath (drums)

Riverside 1149

Analogue Productions Records : 2 LPs 180 gram (45rpm)

Limited Edition : 2,500 printings

Brand New and Sealed Record

Discontinued : last copy available!...

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai