Nat King Cole : After Midnight

Nat King Cole (piano, vocals), Charlie Harris (bass), John Collins (guitar), Willie Smith (alto sax), Juan Tizol (trombone), Harry Edison (trumpet), Stuff Smith (violin), Lee Young (drums), Jack Costanzo (bongos)

Capitol 782

Analogue Productions Records : 3 LPs 180 gram (45rpm) with booklet

Limited Edition : 2,500 printings

Brand New and Sealed Record

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai