Norah Jones : The Vinyl Collection

The Norah Jones Vinyl Collection includes five albums : “Come away with me” (2002), “Feels like home” (2004), “Not too late” (2007), “The fall” (2009) and “Little broken hearts” (2012) plus a bonus record : “Covers” (2012), exclusive in LP format to this box set only.

Blue Note - Analogue production NJBOX 33

Analogue Productions : 6 LPs 200 gram

Brand New and Sealed Record

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai