Pete Townshend : Who Came First

Pete Townshend (vocal, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion and harmonica on “Day of Silence), Ronnie Lane (vocals and guitar on "Evolution"), Billy Nichols (vocals and guitar on "Forever's No Time at All"), Caleb Quaye (guitars, bass guitar, and percussion on "Forever's No Time at All")

Track 79189

Classic Records : LP 200 gram

Brand New and Sealed Record

Discontinued : last copy available!...

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai