Roger Waters : Amused to Death

Roger Waters : Amused to Death

Roger Waters (vocals, bass, guitar), Jeff Beck, Geoff Whitehorn, Andy Fairweather Low, Tim Pierce, B.J. Cole, Steve Lukather, Rick DiFonso, Bruce Gaitsch (guitar), Patrick Leonard (keyboards, synthesisers, piano, Hammond organ, percussion), John “Rabbit” Bundrick (Hammond organ), John Pierce (saxophone), Steve Sidwell (cornet), Brian Macleod (snare, hi-hat), Guo Yi & the Peking Brothers (dulcimer, lute, zhen, oboe, bass), Randy Jackson, John Patitucci, Jimmy Johnson (bass guitar), Graham Broad, Dennis Fongheiser (drums, percussion), Jeff Porcaro (drums), Luis Conte (percussion)

Columbia 468761

Analogue Productions - Quality Records : 2 LPs 200 gram (33 rpm)

Brand New and Sealed Record

    © 2016 by Audio Note India

    Colaba, Mumbai