Stacey Kent : Breakfast on the Morning Tram

Stacey Kent (vocals), Jim Tomlinson (tenor sax, clarinet, flute), John Parricelli (guitar), Graham Harvay (piano), Dave Chamberlain (bass), Matt Skelton (drums), Curtis Schwartz (backing vocals)

Blue Note 50161

Pure Pleasure Records : 2 LPs 180 gram

Brand New and Sealed Record

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai