Stacey Kent : The Changing Lights

Stacey Kent (vocals), Jim Tomlinson (tenor sax, soprano sax, flute), Graham Harvey (piano, Fender Rhodes), Jeremy Brown (double bass), Roberto Mensecal, John Parricelli (guitar), Matt Home, Joshua Morrison (drums), Raymundo Bittencourt (ganza)

Parlophone 117529

Pure Pleasure Records : 2 LPs 180 gram

Brand New and Sealed Record

    © 2016 by Audio Note India, Kitab Mahal 3rd floor

    192 Dadabhai Naoroji road, Fort, Mumbai