Stravinsky : Ballets

Stravinsky : Ballets

This box set includes : Petrushka, The Firebird, Le Sacre du Printemps

Antal Dorati conducting the Minneapolis Orchestra and the London Symphony Orchestra  

Mercury “Living Presence” SET 90216-90226-90253

Speakers Corner Records : 3 LPs 180 gram box set with booklet

Limited Edition : 1,000 copies

Brand New and Sealed Box

Discontinued : last copy available!...

    © 2016 by Audio Note India

    Colaba, Mumbai