The Hot Spot

The Hot Spot

"The Hot Spot" Dennis Hopper original motion picture soundtrack. Music composed by Jack Nitzsche with Miles Davis (trumpet), John Lee Hooker (vocals, guitar), Taj Mahal (vocals, guitar), Roy Rogers (slide guitar), Bradford Ellis (keyboards), Tim Drummond (bass), Earl Palmer (drums)

Antilles 211 140

Analogue Productions Records : 2 LPs 200 gram (45rpm)

    © 2016 by Audio Note India

    Colaba, Mumbai